Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Ellie Rossiter – President
Brittany Roth – Vice President
Lindsay Meyer – Secretary
Richard Crum – Treasurer
Ashley Bodhaine
Erick Kane
Shawn Sell
Daniel Smith
Kris Fredrickson

Ex-Officios / Chairs

Shawn Sell, Membership Chair
Lindsay Meyer, Events Chair
Lindsay Meyer, Marketing/PR Chair
Lauren Arevalo, Scholarship Chair
Brittany Roth, Finance Chair
Kris Fredrickson, Professional Development Chair
Bethany Mannon, Policies and Procedures Chair
Lindsay Meyer, Fundraising Chair
Megan Skelly, Chamber Liaison
Ottawa Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry –


Interested in joining a committee? Let us know at!